The connection to QuickBooks will last for 90 days. After 90 days, you'll be asked to re-authorise the connection on the QuickBooks’ banking page.

We’re required by regulation to stop sharing data until you’ve confirmed that you want the connection to continue. You won’t lose any of the information we’ve already shared.

Did this answer your question?