A connection to QuickBooks lasts for 90 days. After 90 days, you'll get notified on the Banking page in QuickBooks and will be invited to re-authorise the connection.

We’re required by regulation to stop sending data until you’ve confirmed you want the connection to continue. You won’t lose any of the information we’ve already sent.

Did this answer your question?