You must have an active connection for your transactions to be shared. To check if your connection is active, go to the Account screen and select 'Connections'.

Your connection only stays live for 90 days so if you've not refreshed it within that time, you'll need to reconnect.

If your connection is active and you still can't see your transactions, its possible that they haven't cleared.

If you feel that they should have cleared, contact us in through your in-app chat and we'll be happy to look at this for you.

Did this answer your question?