You can see your active connections, such as those with FreeAgent, Xero or any third party provider using Open Banking like QuickBooks from within the Account screen, under ‘Connections’.


Here you can see how long you have left before you need to refresh the connection.

Due to regulations, we require you to re-authorise the connection after 90 days. If you don’t do this we’ll stop sharing your data until you’ve confirmed that you want the connection to continue.

You won’t lose any of the information we’ve already shared.

Did this answer your question?