First, select the pot you would like to delete the rule from and tap ‘Edit pot’. On the edit pot screen you will see a transfer rule section which lists the rule currently added to the pot. When you tap on ‘Edit’, you’ll be taken to the edit rule screen.
To delete the rule, tap the bin icon in the top right of the screen. This won’t delete the pot.
Once a rule is deleted, no more automated transfers will be made under that rule on the pot. You can choose to re-add a rule to the same pot again in future.