To stop sharing your information you can withdraw the consent you have given in two ways.

In the Mettle app:

  • Go to the Accounts screen and tap 'Connections'

  • Find the third party you're looking for and tap on it

  • You will see an option to 'Remove Connection'

  • If you've set up more than one connection you'll need to remove each individually

You can also go directly to the third party's website or app and remove it from there.

If you decide you want to allow that same third party to use your information in the future, you will need to set up a new consent from the third party’s app or website.

Did this answer your question?