You can manage your connections at any time in the Mettle app.

Open your app, go to the Account screen and tap ‘Connections’.
Select QuickBooks (or Intuit Ltd)
Tap ‘Remove access’

Once you’ve done this, we won’t send any further transactions to QuickBooks, but you can reconnect at any time.

Did this answer your question?